Confusion

I have brought the child to Scotland for this past weekend. For some reason I thought the new paints were being released yesterday, so I brought some of my models with me so I could try one of the new texture paints for basing.

Fortunately I realised my mistake before turning up at the store, so instead I had a little time to start painting a deffkopta.

It was an opportunity to test the strength of the magnets, and none of my models came loose after 480 miles of driving, so that’s a good sign.

Docbungle linked to an article about dice, so I worked out that if I rolled all my D6 the chance of not rolling any 6’s is approximately 1 in 709.

One thought on “Confusion

Leave a Reply

